Beginnings

Today, I embark on an adventure. An adventure that I hope will benefit not only myself, but others around me. This is only a beginning. This is the beginning of my dream. Today, I drop my restraints.

There will be more to come after the beginning of 2013. Writing is something I want to do for years to come. I want to provide people with entertainment. I have no plan, structure, or idea what will happen, but I want you to join me on my quest. Here are a few things I do what to happen here on the blog:

  • Story updates – This is where I’ll post updates on my stories and maybe some snippets.
  • Character Analysis – I pick a character from a movie, television series, book… and analyse their personality, motivations, etc… in terms of the stories’ universe and not our own.
  • Series Analysis – I analyse a story as a whole (more of a review)

I hope you will indulge me as I try to make this dream a reality.

– Wyldman

One thought on “Beginnings

  1. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this blog.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very hard to get that “perfect balance”
    between user friendliness and visual appearance. I must say you have
    done a superb job with this. In addition, the blog loads super fast for me on Internet explorer.
    Exceptional Blog! http://Www.yahoo.net/

Leave a Reply

